CURRENT HOURS: TUES-SAT • 9am–4pm • Last tractor cart leaves at 2pm

Board of Directors

Laura Ingram – Chair

Erin Herbold-Swalwell – Vice Chair

Gina Graham – Treasurer

Brian Hannah – Secretary

Riaan van Dyk – Immediate Past Chair 

Tony Aldridge 

Ian Asplund

Bobbe Brenton Matthes

David Bubeck

Dr. Peter Coaldrake

Rachel Geilenfeld

Staci Harper Bennett

Lindsay Kirstein

Jes Ludwigson

Darcy Maulsby

Ruth Haus – Ex Officio

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.