Lee Kline CD – Vol. 2


Veteran farm broadcaster Lee Kline has compiled his favorite interviews into a five volume collection now available on CD. The “Lee Kline’s Iowa Notebooks” show both the serious and humorous sides of Iowa.
1. Old Time Radio
2. Walking Beans
3. Mule Power
4. Barnstorming
5. Kennedy Assassination
6. Storytellers
7. An Iowa Inventor
8. Jumping Tractors
9. Iowa Mockingbirds
10. A D-Day Crash
11. The Miracle of Cows

SKU: 918273-1-1 Category: Tag: