CURRENT HOURS: CLOSED FOR GENERAL SEASON; OPEN MAY 1, 2019

1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen Tickets

Historic Dinner program tickets open for purchase on August 1, 2018 at 10am for members and August 8, 2018 at 10am for the general public. See all available openings for Historic Dinner programs at the 1875 Tangen Home below.

Historic Dinner program tickets are only partially refundable with a minimum notice of 2 weeks prior to your program date – no exceptions. Please carefully consider personal and work schedules before making your purchase. If you are not comfortable driving in winter weather, please consider booking a 1:30pm dinner program on a weekend or a date in November, when winter weather is less likely to occur.

Want to check which dates are available for another Historic Dinner program?

1900 Farm Historic Dinner Program Tickets
Triskaideka Historic Dinner Program Tickets
Flynn Mansion Historic Dinner Program Tickets
Flynn Victorian Tea Program Tickets

Back to Historic Dinners overview

Title
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm (Meal: Roast Pork Loin)
3
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 1:30 pm (Meal: Herbed Roasted Chicken)
6
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 6:30 pm (Meal: Roast Pork Loin)
2
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm
10
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm
10
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Friday, February 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm (Meal: Herbed Roasted Chicken)
5
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 6:30 pm (Meal: Herbed Roasted Chicken)
7
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm (Meal: Herbed Roasted Chicken)
1
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 6:30 pm (Meal: Roast Pork Loin)
6
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Friday, February 15, 2019 at 6:30 pm (Meal: Herbed Roasted Chicken)
6
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm (Meal: Roast Pork Loin)
4
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm
10
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Friday, February 22, 2019 at 6:30 pm (Meal: Herbed Roasted Chicken)
3
1875 Dahl Historic Dinner at Tangen - Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 1:30 pm (Meal: Roast Pork Loin)
6