CURRENT HOURS: CLOSED FOR GENERAL SEASON; OPEN MAY 1, 2018

Summer Barnyard Readers Registration

Member registration for program passes begins March 7, 2018 at 10am, and registration begins for the general public on March 21, 2018 at 10am.

Registration opens for individual programs on April 18, 2018 at 10am, unless the programs have already sold out.

Back to Summer Barnyard Readers info

visitor petting sheepProgram Pass 1
Saturdays: 5/5, 6/2, 7/7, 8/4, 9/1, 10/6
10am-11:30am

Program Pass 2
Saturdays: 5/19, 6/16, 7/21, 8/18, 9/8, 10/20
10am-11:30am

Program Pass 3
Wednesdays: 6/6, 6/13, 6/20, 6/27, 7/11, 7/18*
10am-11:30am, *7/18 program will be 9am-10:30am

Program Pass 4
Wednesdays: 7/18**, 7/ 25, 8/1, 8/8, 8/15, 8/22
10am-11:30am, **7/18 program will be 10:30am-noon

Title
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 10am - Sheep
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 10am - Sheep
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 10am - Chickens
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 10am - Chickens
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 10am - Sheep
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 10am - Chickens
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 10am - Pigs
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 10am - Cows
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 10am - Oxen
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 10am - Horses
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 9am - Oxen and Wagons
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 10:30am - Oxen and Wagons
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 10am - Oxen
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 10am - Pigs
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 10am - Cows
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 10am - Pigs
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 10am - Sheep
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 10am - Chickens
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 10am - Pigs
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 10am - Horses
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 10am - Cows
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 10am - Cows
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 10am - Horses
10
Summer Barnyard Readers - Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 10am - Horses
10