CURRENT HOURS: THRU OCT. 18: OPEN WED-SAT 9AM-4PM; SUN 12-4PM

Management Team

Ted Bathey
Director of Facilities and Security
tbathey@lhf.org

Amy Day
Director of Marketing and Communications
amyday@lhf.org

Janet Clair Dennis
Director of Interpretation
jdennis@lhf.org

Jim Dietz-Kilen
Chief Development Officer
jdietz-kilen@lhf.org

Barbara Hanson
Director of Finance and Administration
bhanson@lhf.org

Staci Harper Bennett
Sales Director of Guest Experiences
sbennett@lhf.org

Ruth Haus
President
rhaus@lhf.org

Daniel Jones
Education Director & Internship Coordinator
djones@lhf.org