CURRENT HOURS: We are open! Mon-Sat, 9am-4pm

Management Team

Amy Day
Director of Marketing and Communications
amyday@lhf.org

Janet Clair Dennis
Director of Interpretation
jdennis@lhf.org

Jim Dietz-Kilen
Chief Development Officer
jdietz-kilen@lhf.org

Barbara Hanson
Director of Finance and Administration
bhanson@lhf.org

Staci Harper Bennett
Sales Director of Guest Experiences
sbennett@lhf.org

Ruth Haus
President
rhaus@lhf.org

Daniel Jones
Education Director and Internship Coordinator
djones@lhf.org

Lindsey Smith
Director of Collections, Exhibits, and Archives
lsmith@lhf.org

Sandy Stundins
Director of Facilities and Security
sstundins@lhf.org