CURRENT HOURS: Open for classes & special events only • Touring season resumes in May 2022

Management Team

Kasey Bunce
Director of Finance and Administration
kbunce@lhf.org

Janet Clair Dennis
Director of Interpretation
jdennis@lhf.org

Jim Dietz-Kilen
Director of Community Relations
jdietz-kilen@lhf.org

Ruth Haus
President
rhaus@lhf.org

Daniel Jones
Education Director and Internship Coordinator
djones@lhf.org

Jaime Nicolet Rutan
Curator of Collections, Archives and Exhibits
jnrutan@lhf.org

Elizabeth Keest Sedrel
Director of Marketing and Communications
esedrel@lhf.org

Sandy Stundins
Director of Facilities and Security
sstundins@lhf.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.