Management Team - Living History Farms

Management Team

Jen Albers
Vice President, Finance and Retail Operations
jalbers@lhf.org

Janet Clair Dennis
Director of Interpretation
jdennis@lhf.org

Jennie Deerr
Vice President, Marketing and Communications, Webmaster
jdeerr@lhf.org

Jim Dietz-Kilen
Vice President, Development
devdirector@lhf.org

Ruth Haus
President
rhaus@lhf.org

Dean Irving
Manager of Facilities & Maintenance
dean@lhf.org

Daniel Jones
Education Director & Internship Coordinator
education@lhf.org

Jan Milroy
Manager of Volunteer Services
jmilroy@lhf.org

Copyright © 2017 Living History Farms • All Rights Reserved